This page is still currently under construction, don't mind the empty space. I will be using this part of my site specifically for blogging all kinds of things. Once I finish building this part of my site, I plan on creating another section of my site dedicated to lists of things I enjoy such as teir lists, reccomendations lists, resource links, etc. To exit back to the homepage, click here or click the link in the left sidebar.

5-22-24

Hello! This is my first blog I'm writing on this site. Today I'm spending a lot of time working on improving not only the aesthetics, but also the function of my website. I've had a lot of fun working on making this site, I feel very grateful for not quitting at the start. At first I felt very frustrated because I was struggling to get my code to work and it felt like I'd never be able to understand HTML. But thankfully, I persisted anyway. Now I've gotten farther than I originally thought I could. I feel proud of the work I've been able to put into learning, and I feel especially proud seeing the progress I've made in just this month! My hard work has been paying off, and it's really starting to show. -ROB

5-23-24

Spending some more time today to focus on improving the site. Not much more to update on (for now ;)